South Park (season 4) Dvd Review

Launching its premiere broadcast in late summer 1997, South Park instantly ascended on the status of pop culture icon having its rapier-like wit and unique make of sarcasm. Following the exploits of four years old elementary school kids – Kyle, Cartman, Stan, and Kenny – the series utilizes amateurish drawing skills, but grade-A humor. ซีรี่ย์จีน of two friends, Matt Stone and Trey Parker, South Park remains among Comedy Central’s hottest cable programs even now…

The South Park (Season 4) DVD features a quantity of hilarious episodes such as season premiere “The Tooth Fairy’s TATS 2000” by which Cartman’s two-dollar bounty from the tooth fairy sparks a thought within the boys’ heads to scam the tooth fairy. When they study the truth in regards to the tooth fairy, they establish a new prefer to rob rich kids of these tooth fairy money, nevertheless they soon learn that the notorious mobster already has the tooth fairy market cornered? Other notable episodes from Season 4 include “Do the Handicapped Go to Hell?” by which a fundamentalist preacher convinces the boys that they are all going to hell unless they confess their sins (aside from Kyle because he’s Jewish, and therefore, hell-bound already), and “Fat Camp” where the boys dissect several endangered manatees in science class carrying out a delivery mix-up with all the Denver Zoo?

Below can be a listing of episodes included for the South Park (Season 4) DVD:

Episode 49 (The Tooth Fairy’s TATS 2000) Air Date: 04-05-2000
Episode 50 (Cartman’s Silly Hate Crime 2000) Air Date: 04-12-2000
Episode 51 (Timmy! 2000) Air Date: 04-19-2000
Episode 52 (Quintuplets 2000) Air Date: 04-26-2000
Episode 53 (Cartman Joins NAMBLA) Air Date: 06-21-2000
Episode 54 (Cherokee Hair Tampons) Air Date: 06-28-2000
Episode 55 (Chef Goes Nanners) Air Date: 07-05-2000
Episode 56 (Something You Can Do With Your Finger) Air Date: 07-12-2000
Episode 57 (Do the Handicapped Go to Hell?) Air Date: 07-19-2000
Episode 58 (Probably) Air Date: 07-26-2000
Episode 59 (4th Grade) Air Date: 11-08-2000
Episode 60 (Trapper Keeper) Air Date: 11-15-2000
Episode 61 (Helen Keller! The Musical) Air Date: 11-22-2000
Episode 62 (Great Expectations) Air Date: 11-29-2000
Episode 63 (Fat Camp) Air Date: 12-06-2000
Episode 64 (The Wacky Molestation Adventure) Air Date: 12-13-2000
Episode 65 (A Very Crappy Christmas) Air Date: 12-20-2000